AuthorsYearTitlesort descending
J. L. DOWE, CABALION. P.1996A taxonomic account of Arecaceae in Vanuatu, with descriptions of three new species.
B1996Abundance and growth of rattans in Khao Chong National Park, Thailand.
F. BORCHSENIUS, BERNAL. R.1996Aiphanes (Palmae).
M. S. POLE, MCPHAIL. M. K.1996Eocene Nypa from Regatta Point, Tasmania.
A. HENDERSON, GALEANO. G.1996Euterpe, Prestoea andNeonicholsonia (Palmae).
MORTON, B. R. , B. S. GAUT, CLEGG. M. T.1996Evolution ofalcohol dehydrogenase genes in the palm and grass families.
D. J. BEERLING, KELLY. C. K.1996Evolutionary comparative analyses of the relationships between leaf structure and function.
GULERIA, J. S. , M. B. BANDE, AWASTHI. N.1996Fossil records and antiquity of some common plants in India.
M. GIBBONS, SPANNER. T. W.1996Medemia argun lives!
M. MORAES1996Novelties of the genera Parajubaea and Syagrus (Palmae) from Interandean valleys of Bolivia.
K. R. FERRAZ-VICENTINI, SALGADO-LABOURIAU. M. L.1996Palynological analysis of a palm swamp in Central Brazil.
C. LISTABARTH1996Pollination of Bactris by Phyllotrox and Epurea. Implications of the palm breeding beetles on pollination at the community level.
E. SEUBERT1996Root anatomy of palms, II. Calamoideae.
E. SEUBERT1996Root anatomy of palms, III. Ceroxyloideae, Nypoideae, Phytelepheae.
S. ZONA1996Roystonea (Arecaceae, Arecoideae).
FISHER, J. , J. N. BURCH, NOBLICK. L. R.1996Stem structure of the Cuban belly palm (Gastrococos crispa).
GAUT, B. S. , B. R. MORTON, B. C. MCCAIG, GLEGG. M. T.1996Substitution rate comparisons between grasses and palms: synonymous rate differences at the nuclear gene Adh parallel rate differences at the plastid gene rbcL.
B1996The reproductive phenology and pollination biology of four Calamus (Arecaceae) species in Thailand.
MISRA, B. K. , A. SINGH, RAMANUJAM. C. G. K.1996Trilatiporate pollen from Indian Palaeogene and Neogenesequences: evolution, migration and continental drift.
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith